2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 pmat Mt. San Jacinto12-6W
1:00 pmat Mt. San Jacinto
Tue, Feb 02 2:00 pmGlendaleat Cerritos
Glendaleat Cerritos
Thu, Feb 04 2:00 pm Citrusat Cerritos
Citrusat Cerritos
Sat, Feb 06 12:00 pmVictor Valleyat Cerritos
Victor Valleyat Cerritos
Tue, Feb 09 2:00 pmMt. San Jacintoat Cerritos
Mt. San Jacintoat Cerritos
Tue, Feb 16 2:00 pmSanta Anaat Santa Ana
Santa Anaat Santa Ana
Thu, Feb 18 2:00 pm Santa Anaat Cerritos
Santa Anaat Cerritos
Sat, Feb 20 2:00 pmPalomarat Palomar
Palomarat Palomar
Wed, Feb 24 2:00 pmGolden Westat Cerritos
Golden Westat Cerritos
Thu, Feb 25 2:00 pmFullertonat Cerritos
Fullertonat Cerritos
Sat, Feb 27 12:00 pmGolden Westat Golden West
Golden Westat Golden West
Tue, Mar 01 2:00 pmLA Missionat Cerritos
LA Missionat Cerritos
Tue, Mar 08 2:00 pmEl Camino Comptonat Cerritos
El Camino Comptonat Cerritos
Thu, Mar 10 2:00 pmEl Camino Comptonat El Camino Compton
El Camino Comptonat El Camino Compton
Sat, Mar 12 12:00 pmEl Camino Comptonat Cerritos
El Camino Comptonat Cerritos
Tue, Mar 15 2:00 pmMt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Mt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Thu, Mar 17 2:00 pmMt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Sat, Mar 19 12:00 pmMt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Mt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Tue, Mar 22 TBAAllan Hancock Tournamentat Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock Tournamentat Allan Hancock
Wed, Mar 23 TBAAllan Hancock Tournamentat Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock Tournamentat Allan Hancock
Thu, Mar 24 TBAAllan Hancock Tournamentat Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock Tournamentat Allan Hancock
Tue, Mar 29 2:30 pmEast Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
East Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
Thu, Mar 31 2:30 pmEast Los Angelesat Cerritos
East Los Angelesat Cerritos
Sat, Apr 02 12:00 pmEast Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
East Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 05 2:30 pmPasadena Cityat Cerritos
Pasadena Cityat Cerritos
Thu, Apr 07 2:30 pmPasadena Cityat Pasadena City
Pasadena Cityat Pasadena City
Sat, Apr 09 12:00 pmPasadena Cityat Cerritos
Pasadena Cityat Cerritos
Tue, Apr 12 2:30 pmLong Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Long Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Thu, Apr 14 2:30 pmLong Beach Cityat Cerritos
Long Beach Cityat Cerritos
Sat, Apr 16 12:00 pmLong Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Long Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Tue, Apr 19 2:30 pmEl Caminoat El Camino
El Caminoat El Camino
Thu, Apr 21 2:30 pmEl Caminoat Cerritos
El Caminoat Cerritos
Sat, Apr 23 12:00 pmEl Caminoat El Camino
El Caminoat El Camino
Tue, Apr 26 2:30 pmLA Harborat Cerritos
LA Harborat Cerritos
Thu, Apr 28 2:30 pmLA Harborat LA Harbor
LA Harborat LA Harbor
Fri, Apr 29 2:30 pmLA Harborat Cerritos
LA Harborat Cerritos