Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 27 Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto
Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto
Sat, Jan 28 Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara2-3L
Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara
Tue, Jan 31 CitrusHome4-3W
CitrusHome
Thu, Feb 02 GlendaleGlendale1-7L
GlendaleGlendale
Sat, Feb 04 Los Angeles PierceHome7-4W
Los Angeles PierceHome
Thu, Feb 09 Golden WestGolden West2-5L
Golden WestGolden West
Sun, Feb 12 Golden WestHome2-7L
Golden WestHome
Mon, Feb 13 Golden WestGolden West4-6L
Golden WestGolden West
Tue, Feb 14 VenturaHome1-0W
VenturaHome
Thu, Feb 16 FullertonFullerton 3-6L
FullertonFullerton
Tue, Feb 21 Mt. San Jacinto Home14-2W
Mt. San Jacinto Home
Wed, Feb 22 College of the Canyons College of the Canyo7-8L
College of the Canyons College of the Canyo
Thu, Feb 23 Santa BarbaraHome9-8W
Santa BarbaraHome
Fri, Feb 24 Santa Ana Home1-2L
Santa Ana Home
Tue, Feb 28 Santa AnaSanta Ana1-7L
Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thu, Mar 02 Rio Hondo Rio Hondo1-4L
Rio Hondo Rio Hondo
Sat, Mar 04 Rio Hondo Home2-1W
Rio Hondo Home
Tue, Mar 07 Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio7-6W
Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio
Thu, Mar 09 Mt. San AntonioHome8-10L
Mt. San AntonioHome
Sat, Mar 11 Pasadena CityPasadena City 21-0W
Pasadena CityPasadena City
Tue, Mar 14 Pasadena CityHome5-6L
Pasadena CityHome
Thu, Mar 16 Chaffey Chaffey 0-5L
Chaffey Chaffey
Sat, Mar 18 ChaffeyHome1-6L
ChaffeyHome
Tue, Mar 21 El Camino Home5-11L
El Camino Home
Thu, Mar 23 El Camino El Camino 1-6L
El Camino El Camino
Sat, Mar 25 El CaminoHome1-6L
El CaminoHome
Tue, Mar 28 2:30 p.m.Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Thu, Mar 30 2:30 p.m.Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Sat, Apr 01 12 p.m.Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Tue, Apr 04 2 p.m. EC-ComptonHome
EC-ComptonHome
Thu, Apr 06 2 p.m.EC-ComptonEC-Compton
EC-ComptonEC-Compton
Sat, Apr 08 12 p.m.EC-ComptonHome
EC-ComptonHome
Tue, Apr 11 TBATBAAllan Hancock Tourna
TBAAllan Hancock Tourna
Wed, Apr 12 2:30 p.m.CuestaCuesta
CuestaCuesta
Thu, Apr 13 12 p.m. Allan HancockAllan Hancock
Allan HancockAllan Hancock
Tue, Apr 18 2:30 p.m.Los Angeles HarborLos Angeles Harbor
Los Angeles HarborLos Angeles Harbor
Thu, Apr 20 2:30 p.m.Los Angeles HarborHome
Los Angeles HarborHome
Sat, Apr 22 2 p.m.Los Angeles HarborLos Angeles Harbor
Los Angeles HarborLos Angeles Harbor
Tue, Apr 25 2 p.m.East Los AngelesHome
East Los AngelesHome
Thu, Apr 27 6 p.m.East Los AngelesEast Los Angeles
East Los AngelesEast Los Angeles
Tue, May 02 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Fri, May 05 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Sat, May 06 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Fri, May 12 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Sat, May 13 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Sun, May 14 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Fri, May 19 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Sat, May 20 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Sun, May 21 TBATBASoCal Regionals
TBASoCal Regionals
Sat, May 27 TBATBAFresno City
TBAFresno City
Sun, May 28 TBATBAFresno City
TBAFresno City
Mon, May 29 TBATBAFresno City
TBAFresno City
Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.
Sports Center