2014-2015 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 06 Saddleback27-24W
Saddleback
Sat, Sep 06 Saddleback27-24W
Saddleback
Sat, Sep 13 Orange Coast55-26W
Orange Coast
Sat, Sep 20 Fullerton
Fullerton
Sat, Sep 27 Ventura
Ventura
Sat, Oct 04 Pasadena City
Pasadena City
Sat, Oct 11 El Camino
El Camino
Sat, Oct 18 Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock
Sat, Oct 25 Bakersfield
Bakersfield
Sat, Nov 01 Moorpark
Moorpark
Sat, Nov 15 College of the Canyons
College of the Canyons