2013-2014 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 LA Harborat LA Harbor50-19W
LA Harborat LA Harbor
Sat, Sep 14 Fullertonat Cerritos14-38L
Fullertonat Cerritos
Sat, Sep 21 Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio21-45L
Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Sat, Oct 05 Pasadena Cityat Cerritos30-5W
Pasadena Cityat Cerritos
Sat, Oct 12 Palomarat Cerritos23-10W
Palomarat Cerritos
Sat, Oct 19 Allan Hancockat Allan Hancock30-27W
Allan Hancockat Allan Hancock
Sat, Oct 26 Venturaat Cerritos56-27W
Venturaat Cerritos
Sat, Nov 02 Bakersfieldat Cerritos42-24W
Bakersfieldat Cerritos
Sat, Nov 09 College of the Canyonsat Canyons (Santa Clarita)10-27L
College of the Canyonsat Canyons (Santa Clarita)
Sat, Nov 16 Moorparkat Moorpark (Simi Valley)19-28L
Moorparkat Moorpark (Simi Valley)
Sat, Nov 23 GrossmontCerritos64-33W
GrossmontCerritos