Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 6:00 pm Mt. San Jacinto (ScrimmageCerritos College
Mt. San Jacinto (ScrimmageCerritos College
Sat, Sep 03 Los Angeles Valley Los Angeles Valley C7-23 StoryL
Los Angeles Valley Los Angeles Valley C Story
Sat, Sep 10 Fullerton Cerritos College 19-31 StoryL
Fullerton Cerritos College Story
Sat, Sep 17 Palomar Cerritos College21-17 StoryW
Palomar Cerritos College Story
Sat, Sep 24 Golden West LeBard Stadium 7-3 StoryW
Golden West LeBard Stadium Story
Sat, Oct 01 Riverside Riverside City Colle16-31L
Riverside Riverside City Colle
Sat, Oct 15 6:00 pm Santa Monica (Homecoming)Cerritos College
Santa Monica (Homecoming)Cerritos College
Sat, Oct 22 6:00 pm Bakersfield Bakersfield College
Bakersfield Bakersfield College
Sat, Oct 29 6:00 pm College of the Canyons Cerritos College
College of the Canyons Cerritos College
Sat, Nov 05 1:00 pm Moorpark Moorpark College
Moorpark Moorpark College
Sat, Nov 12 6:00 pm Ventura Cerritos College
Ventura Cerritos College
Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.
Sports Center