Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2016-2017 Swimming (Men)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 10 8 a.m.Waterman FestivalPalomar4th Place (62 points)
Waterman FestivalPalomar
Sat, Feb 11 8 a.m.Palomar PentathlonPalomar1st Place (710 team points)
Palomar PentathlonPalomar
Fri, Feb 17 12 p.m.South Coast Conference PenPasadena CityCancelled
South Coast Conference PenPasadena City
Sat, Feb 18 12 p.m.Golden West InvitationalGolden West4th place (122 team points)
Golden West InvitationalGolden West
Fri, Mar 03 ChaffeyLong Beach City176-62W
ChaffeyLong Beach City
Fri, Mar 03 Long Beach CityLong Beach City109-142L
Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Fri, Mar 17 Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio46-229L
Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio
Fri, Mar 17 El CaminoMt. San Antonio96-159L
El CaminoMt. San Antonio
Fri, Mar 24 Pasadena City East Los Angeles93-161L
Pasadena City East Los Angeles
Fri, Mar 31 12:30 p.m.Rio HondoRio Hondo
Rio HondoRio Hondo
Fri, Mar 31 12:30 p.m.Los Angeles Trade-TechRio Hondo
Los Angeles Trade-TechRio Hondo
Fri, Apr 07 8 a.m.Pasadena Invitational
Pasadena Invitational
Fri, Apr 14 12 p.m.South Coast Conference DivEl Camino
South Coast Conference DivEl Camino
Sat, Apr 15 12 p.m.South Coast Conference DivEl Camino
South Coast Conference DivEl Camino
Thu, Apr 20 9 a.m.South Coast Conference ChaPasadena
South Coast Conference ChaPasadena
Fri, Apr 21 9 a.m.South Coast Conference ChaPasadena
South Coast Conference ChaPasadena
Sat, Apr 22 9 a.m.South Coast Conference ChaPasadena
South Coast Conference ChaPasadena
Thu, May 04 9 a.m.CCCAA State ChampionshipEast Los Angeles
CCCAA State ChampionshipEast Los Angeles
Fri, May 05 9 a.m.CCCAA State ChampionshipEast Los Angeles
CCCAA State ChampionshipEast Los Angeles
Sat, May 06 9 a.m.CCCAA State ChampionshipEast Los Angeles
CCCAA State ChampionshipEast Los Angeles
Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.
Sports Center