Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 2:00 P.M.Scrimmageat Cerritos
Scrimmageat Cerritos
Fri, Sep 04 Santa Ana at Cerritos 3-0 StoryW
Santa Ana at Cerritos Story
Fri, Sep 11 Glendale at Cerritos College 3-0 StoryW
Glendale at Cerritos College Story
Fri, Sep 11 Santa Monica at Cerritos College 3-1 StoryW
Santa Monica at Cerritos College Story
Fri, Sep 11 Cuesta at Cerritos College 3-0 StoryW
Cuesta at Cerritos College Story
Sat, Sep 12 Yuba at Cerritos College 3-2 StoryW
Yuba at Cerritos College Story
Sat, Sep 12 Cypressat Cerritos College 0-3 StoryL
Cypressat Cerritos College Story
Wed, Sep 23 Riversideat Riverside 0-3L
Riversideat Riverside
Fri, Sep 25 Fullerton at Fullerton College0-3L
Fullerton at Fullerton College
Fri, Sep 25 Gavilanat Fullerton College1-3L
Gavilanat Fullerton College
Sat, Sep 26 Cuyamacaat San Diego City To3-0W
Cuyamacaat San Diego City To
Sat, Sep 26 Cuestaat San Diego City To3-1W
Cuestaat San Diego City To
Sat, Sep 26 Pima (Arizona)at San Diego City To0-3L
Pima (Arizona)at San Diego City To
Fri, Oct 02 Long Beach city at Cerritos 3-0W
Long Beach city at Cerritos
Wed, Oct 07 Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio 0-3L
Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio
Fri, Oct 09 Los Angeles Harbor at Cerritos 3-0W
Los Angeles Harbor at Cerritos
Wed, Oct 14 Pasadena City at Pasadena City 3-0W
Pasadena City at Pasadena City
Fri, Oct 16 East Los Angeles at East Los Angeles 3-1W
East Los Angeles at East Los Angeles
Wed, Oct 21 Los Angeles Trade-Techat Cerritos 3-0W
Los Angeles Trade-Techat Cerritos
Fri, Oct 23 El Caminoat Cerritos0-3L
El Caminoat Cerritos
Wed, Oct 28 Long Beach Cityat Long Beach City3-0W
Long Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Fri, Oct 30 Mt. San Antonio at Cerritos 2-3L
Mt. San Antonio at Cerritos
Wed, Nov 04 Los Angeles Harbor at Los Angeles Harbo3-0W
Los Angeles Harbor at Los Angeles Harbo
Fri, Nov 06 Pasadena Cityat Cerritos 2-3L
Pasadena Cityat Cerritos
Wed, Nov 11 East Los Angeles at Cerritos 3-0W
East Los Angeles at Cerritos
Fri, Nov 13 Los Angeles Trade-Tech at Los Angeles Trade3-0W
Los Angeles Trade-Tech at Los Angeles Trade
Wed, Nov 18 El Camino at El Camino 0-3L
El Camino at El Camino
Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.
Sports Center