2014-2015 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 05 Santa AnaAway3-0W
Santa AnaAway
Wed, Sep 10 6 p.m.FullertonFullerton
FullertonFullerton
Fri, Sep 12 10 a.m.Santa MonicaCerritos College
Santa MonicaCerritos College
Wed, Sep 24 RiversideCerritos College2-3L
RiversideCerritos College
Sat, Sep 27 TBATBASan Diego City
TBASan Diego City
Wed, Oct 08 6 p.m.Pasadena CityCerritos College
Pasadena CityCerritos College
Fri, Oct 10 Mt. San AntonioCerritos College3-1W
Mt. San AntonioCerritos College
Wed, Oct 15 East Los AngelesEast Los Angeles3-1W
East Los AngelesEast Los Angeles
Fri, Oct 17 Los Angeles Trade-TechCerritos College3-0W
Los Angeles Trade-TechCerritos College
Wed, Oct 22 Long Beach CityLong Beach City3-2W
Long Beach CityLong Beach City
Fri, Oct 24 Los Angeles HarborLos Angeles Harbor3-0W
Los Angeles HarborLos Angeles Harbor
Wed, Oct 29 El CaminoCerritos College0-3L
El CaminoCerritos College
Fri, Oct 31 Pasadena CityPasadena City3-0W
Pasadena CityPasadena City
Wed, Nov 05 Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio1-3L
Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio
Fri, Nov 07 East Los AngelesCerritos College3-1W
East Los AngelesCerritos College
Wed, Nov 12 Los Angeles Trade-TechLos Angeles Trade-Tech3-0W
Los Angeles Trade-TechLos Angeles Trade-Tech
Fri, Nov 14 Long Beach CityCerritos College3-2W
Long Beach CityCerritos College
Wed, Nov 19 Los Angeles HarborCerritos College3-0W
Los Angeles HarborCerritos College
Tue, Nov 25 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Thu, Nov 27 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Sat, Dec 06 TBATBAFoothill College
TBAFoothill College
Sun, Dec 07 TBATBAFoothill College
TBAFoothill College