2015-2016 Water Polo (Men)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 05 Gannon (PA) Universityat Annapolis, MD17-11 Read StoryW
Gannon (PA) Universityat Annapolis, MD Read Story
Sat, Sep 05 Navyat Navy 13-26 Read StoryL
Navyat Navy Read Story
Sun, Sep 06 Penn State (Behrend)at Annapolis, MD20-7 Read StoryW
Penn State (Behrend)at Annapolis, MD Read Story
Sun, Sep 06 Navy "B"at Navy 10-13 Read StoryL
Navy "B"at Navy Read Story
Fri, Sep 11 Citrus at Golden West Mini Tournament 19-20L
Citrus at Golden West Mini Tournament
Wed, Sep 16 Rio Hondo at Cerritos 24-5 Read StoryW
Rio Hondo at Cerritos Read Story
Wed, Sep 16 Cal Tech at Cerritos 20-7 Read StoryW
Cal Tech at Cerritos Read Story
Wed, Sep 23 Los Angeles Valley at Cal Lutheran University 15-9W
Los Angeles Valley at Cal Lutheran University
Wed, Sep 23 Cal Lutheran University at Cal Lutheran University 14-13W
Cal Lutheran University at Cal Lutheran University
Fri, Sep 25 San Diego State at San Diego Mesa Tournament 13-4W
San Diego State at San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri, Sep 25 Grossmontat San Diego Mesa Tournament20-8W
Grossmontat San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat, Sep 26 Santa Monica at San Diego Mesa Tournament20-5W
Santa Monica at San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat, Sep 26 San Diego Mesaat San Diego Mesa Tournament 17-9W
San Diego Mesaat San Diego Mesa Tournament
Mon, Sep 28 El Caminoat El Camino 22-3W
El Caminoat El Camino
Wed, Sep 30 Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio 16-6W
Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio
Fri, Oct 02 Orange Coast at Cerritos 15-8W
Orange Coast at Cerritos
Fri, Oct 02 Palomarat Cerritos 17-7W
Palomarat Cerritos
Wed, Oct 07 Chaffeyat Cerritos 22-9W
Chaffeyat Cerritos
Fri, Oct 09 Riverside at Riverside Tournament 14-12W
Riverside at Riverside Tournament
Fri, Oct 09 Golden West at Riverside Tournament 5-15L
Golden West at Riverside Tournament
Sat, Oct 10 Diablo Valleyat Riverside Tournament16-11W
Diablo Valleyat Riverside Tournament
Sat, Oct 10 Long Beach City at Riverside Tournament8-13L
Long Beach City at Riverside Tournament
Mon, Oct 12 Long Beach Cityat Long Beach City9-10L
Long Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Wed, Oct 14 Los Angeles Trade-Techat Cerritos 16-3W
Los Angeles Trade-Techat Cerritos
Fri, Oct 23 San Joaquin Deltaat Golden West Tournament 15-10W
San Joaquin Deltaat Golden West Tournament
Fri, Oct 23 Los Angeles Valleyat Golden West Tournament13-11W
Los Angeles Valleyat Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct 24 Long Beach Cityat Golden West Tournament6-9L
Long Beach Cityat Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct 24 Golden West at Golden West Tournament8-12L
Golden West at Golden West Tournament
Fri, Nov 06 Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament 17-10W
Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 07 Long Beach CitySouth Coast Conference Tournament 12-13L
Long Beach CitySouth Coast Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 13 Cuesta at Mt. San Antonio (Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2) 15-5W
Cuesta at Mt. San Antonio (Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2)
Sat, Nov 14 Long Beach Cityat Mt. San Antonio (Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2 12-18L
Long Beach Cityat Mt. San Antonio (Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2
Sat, Nov 14 Los Angeles Valleyat Mt. San Antonio (Southern California Regional Playoffs - 3rd Place) 10-16L
Los Angeles Valleyat Mt. San Antonio (Southern California Regional Playoffs - 3rd Place)