2015-2016 Water Polo (Women)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 10 American River at American River Tournament5-10 Read StoryL
American River at American River Tournament Read Story
Fri, Sep 11 Las Positas at American River Tournament 8-5 Read StoryW
Las Positas at American River Tournament Read Story
Fri, Sep 11 San Joaquin Delta at American River Tournament 2-11 Read StoryL
San Joaquin Delta at American River Tournament Read Story
Sat, Sep 12 Santa Rosa at American River Tournament 18-2 Read StoryW
Santa Rosa at American River Tournament Read Story
Wed, Sep 16 Rio Hondoat Cerritos 14-6W
Rio Hondoat Cerritos
Fri, Sep 18 Riversideat Chaffey Tournament7-21L
Riversideat Chaffey Tournament
Fri, Sep 18 Cypressat Chaffey Tournament 9-10L
Cypressat Chaffey Tournament
Sat, Sep 19 Fresno City at Chaffey Tournament10-12L
Fresno City at Chaffey Tournament
Sat, Sep 19 San Diego Mesa at Chaffey Tournament6-12L
San Diego Mesa at Chaffey Tournament
Mon, Sep 28 El Caminoat El Camino 23-4W
El Caminoat El Camino
Wed, Sep 30 Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio6-21L
Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Fri, Oct 02 San Diego Miramarat San Diego Mesa Tournament 13-2W
San Diego Miramarat San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri, Oct 02 San Joaquin Deltaat Cerritos4-15L
San Joaquin Deltaat Cerritos
Sat, Oct 03 Venturaat San Diego Mesa Tournament 6-9L
Venturaat San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat, Oct 03 Citrus at San Diego Mesa Tournament4-14L
Citrus at San Diego Mesa Tournament
Wed, Oct 07 Chaffey at Cerritos 6-10L
Chaffey at Cerritos
Mon, Oct 12 Long Beach City at Long Beach City 5-14L
Long Beach City at Long Beach City
Wed, Oct 21 Pasadena City at Cerritos 5-4W
Pasadena City at Cerritos
Fri, Oct 23 Fullertonat Cerritos 3-18L
Fullertonat Cerritos
Fri, Oct 23 Grossmontat Cerritos3-7L
Grossmontat Cerritos
Sat, Oct 24 Sierra at Cypress 9-7W
Sierra at Cypress
Sat, Oct 24 Citrusat Cypress 8-13L
Citrusat Cypress
Sat, Oct 24 Citrusat Cypress 8-13L
Citrusat Cypress
Wed, Oct 28 East Los Angeles at East Los Angeles 11-4W
East Los Angeles at East Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 06 Pasadena City South Coast Conference Championships 4-2W
Pasadena City South Coast Conference Championships
Fri, Nov 06 Mt. San AntonioSouth Coast Conference Championships 4-16L
Mt. San AntonioSouth Coast Conference Championships
Sat, Nov 07 ChaffeySouth Coast Conference Championships 9-8W
ChaffeySouth Coast Conference Championships