2015-2016 Water Polo (Women)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 10 8:00 P.M.American River at American River Tournament
American River at American River Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 10:10 A.M.Las Positas at American River Tournament
Las Positas at American River Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 1:40 P.M.San Joaquin Delta at American River Tournament
San Joaquin Delta at American River Tournament
Sat, Sep 12 8:00 A.M.Santa Rosa at American River Tournament
Santa Rosa at American River Tournament
Mon, Sep 14 3:00 P.M.Los Angeles Trade-Tech at Cerritos
Los Angeles Trade-Tech at Cerritos
Wed, Sep 16 3:00 P.M.Rio Hondoat Cerritos
Rio Hondoat Cerritos
Fri, Sep 18 TBATBAat Chaffey Tournament
TBAat Chaffey Tournament
Sat, Sep 19 TBATBAat Chaffey Tournament
TBAat Chaffey Tournament
Mon, Sep 28 3:00 P.M.El Caminoat El Camino
El Caminoat El Camino
Wed, Sep 30 3:00 P.M.Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Fri, Oct 02 TBATBAat San Diego Mesa Tournament
TBAat San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat, Oct 03 TBATBAat San Diego Mesa Tournament
TBAat San Diego Mesa Tournament
Wed, Oct 07 3:00 P.M.Chaffey at Cerritos
Chaffey at Cerritos
Mon, Oct 12 3:00 P.M.Long Beach City at Long Beach City
Long Beach City at Long Beach City
Wed, Oct 21 3:00 P.M.Pasadena City at Cerritos
Pasadena City at Cerritos
Fri, Oct 23 TBATBAat Cerritos
TBAat Cerritos
Sat, Oct 24 TBATBAat Cerritos
TBAat Cerritos
Wed, Oct 28 3:00 P.M.East Los Angeles at East Los Angeles
East Los Angeles at East Los Angeles