Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

2016-2017 Water Polo (Women)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 07 3:00 pm Rio Hondo Rio Hondo
Rio Hondo Rio Hondo
Fri, Sep 09 10:40 a.m.West Valley Cuesta College (Tour
West Valley Cuesta College (Tour
Fri, Sep 09 4:05 p.m.Cuesta College Cuesta College (Tour
Cuesta College Cuesta College (Tour
Sat, Sep 10 9:10 a.m.Diablo Valley Cuesta College (Tour
Diablo Valley Cuesta College (Tour
Sat, Sep 10 1:30 pm Santa Barbara Cuesta (Central Coas
Santa Barbara Cuesta (Central Coas
Wed, Sep 14 3:00 p.m.East Los Angeles Cerritos College
East Los Angeles Cerritos College
Fri, Sep 16 9:05 a.m.Citrus College Riverside (Tournamen
Citrus College Riverside (Tournamen
Fri, Sep 16 12:20 p.m.Allen Hancock Riverside (Tournamen
Allen Hancock Riverside (Tournamen
Sat, Sep 17 11:00 a.m.Ventura Riverside (Tournamen
Ventura Riverside (Tournamen
Sat, Sep 17 2:15 pm Riverside City CollegeRiverside (Tournamen
Riverside City CollegeRiverside (Tournamen
Wed, Sep 21 3:00 p.m.Pasadena City College Pasadena City Colleg
Pasadena City College Pasadena City Colleg
Wed, Sep 28 3:00 p.m.Chaffey Chaffey
Chaffey Chaffey
Fri, Sep 30 TBATBASan Diego Mesa Tourn
TBASan Diego Mesa Tourn
Sat, Oct 01 TBATBASan Diego Mesa Tourn
TBASan Diego Mesa Tourn
Mon, Oct 03 3:00 p.m.El Camino Cerritos College
El Camino Cerritos College
Wed, Oct 12 3:00 p.m.Mt. San Antonio College Cerritos College
Mt. San Antonio College Cerritos College
Wed, Oct 19 3:00 p.m.Long Beach City Cerritos College
Long Beach City Cerritos College
Fri, Oct 21 TBATBACerritos College
TBACerritos College
Sat, Oct 22 TBATBALong Beach City
TBALong Beach City
Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.
Sports Center