2015-2016 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 12 Bakersfield at Bakersfield Duals25-12 Read StoryW
Bakersfield at Bakersfield Duals Read Story
Sat, Sep 12 West Hills- Lemooreat Bakersfield Duals 35-13 Read StoryW
West Hills- Lemooreat Bakersfield Duals Read Story
Sat, Sep 12 Cuestaat Bakersfield Duals 18-33 Read StoryL
Cuestaat Bakersfield Duals Read Story
Sat, Sep 12 East Los Angeles at Bakersfield Duals36-12 Read StoryW
East Los Angeles at Bakersfield Duals Read Story
Sat, Sep 19 West Hills-Lemooreat Mt. San Antonio Duals 29-15W
West Hills-Lemooreat Mt. San Antonio Duals
Sat, Sep 19 Modestoat Mt. San Antonio Duals 37-9W
Modestoat Mt. San Antonio Duals
Sat, Sep 19 Palomarat Mt. San Antonio Duals25-21W
Palomarat Mt. San Antonio Duals
Sat, Sep 19 Rio Hondo at Mt. San Antonio Duals6-30L
Rio Hondo at Mt. San Antonio Duals
Sat, Sep 26 9:00 A.M.at West Hills Tourament4th Place (115 Team Points)
at West Hills Tourament
Sat, Oct 03 9:00 A.M.at Santa Ana Tournament3rd Place (119 Team Points)
at Santa Ana Tournament
Wed, Oct 14 Santa Ana at Cerritos 31-13W
Santa Ana at Cerritos
Sat, Oct 17 East Los AngelesSouthern California Team Dual Championships 51-0W
East Los AngelesSouthern California Team Dual Championships
Sat, Oct 17 Palomar Southern California Team Dual Championships 18-24L
Palomar Southern California Team Dual Championships
Sat, Oct 17 Santa Ana Southern California Team Dual Championships 29-18W
Santa Ana Southern California Team Dual Championships
Sat, Oct 17 Cuesta Southern California Team Dual Championships 31-13W
Cuesta Southern California Team Dual Championships
Wed, Oct 21 Rio Hondo at Rio Hondo 25-9W
Rio Hondo at Rio Hondo
Wed, Oct 28 7:00 P.M.Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio
Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio
Wed, Oct 28 Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio 6-31L
Mt. San Antonio at Mt. San Antonio
Sat, Nov 07 9:00 A.M.at Fresno City Open2nd Place
at Fresno City Open
Wed, Nov 11 Palomarat Cerritos 33-12W
Palomarat Cerritos
Sat, Nov 14 Southern Oregon Universityat Simpson College Duals 14-27L
Southern Oregon Universityat Simpson College Duals
Sat, Nov 14 Highline (WA) at Simpson College Duals 29-22W
Highline (WA) at Simpson College Duals
Sat, Nov 14 Clackamas (OR)at Simpson College Duals7-29L
Clackamas (OR)at Simpson College Duals
Sat, Nov 14 Southwestern Oregonat Simpson College Duals26-23W
Southwestern Oregonat Simpson College Duals
Sat, Nov 21 9:00 A.M.at East Los Angeles Brawl1st Place
at East Los Angeles Brawl
Sat, Dec 05 Southern California Regionalat Mt. San Antonio 1st Place (173 Team Points)
Southern California Regionalat Mt. San Antonio
Sat, Dec 12 CCCAA State Championshipsat Fresno City College3rd Place (116 team points)
CCCAA State Championshipsat Fresno City College