Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2022-2023 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Oct 11 1:00Santa AnaKincaid Field
Santa AnaKincaid Field
Sat, Oct 15 12:30Oakland A's (scout team)Kincaid Field
Oakland A's (scout team)Kincaid Field
Fri, Oct 21 1:00Santa AnaSanta Ana
Santa AnaSanta Ana
Tue, Oct 25 1:00El CaminoKincaid Field
El CaminoKincaid Field
Tue, Nov 01 1:30El CaminoEl Camino
El CaminoEl Camino
Fri, Nov 04 12:00Westcliff UniversityGreat Park (Irvine)
Westcliff UniversityGreat Park (Irvine)
Tue, Nov 08 1:30West Los AngelesWest Los Angeles
West Los AngelesWest Los Angeles
Tue, Nov 15 1:30West Los AngelesKincaid Field
West Los AngelesKincaid Field
Fri, Nov 18 12:00College of the DesertKincaid Field
College of the DesertKincaid Field
Tue, Nov 22 6:00College of the DesertCollege of the Deser
College of the DesertCollege of the Deser
Activate Search
Sports Center