Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2022-2023 Cross Country (Women)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 TBARedland InvitationalSylvan Park (RedlandNO SCORE
Redland InvitationalSylvan Park (Redland
Sat, Sep 10 9:00 a.m.Fresno InvitationalWoodland Park (FresnNO SCORE
Fresno InvitationalWoodland Park (Fresn
Fri, Sep 16 11:00 a.m.Cerritos InvitationalLiberty Park (CerritPOSTPONED
Cerritos InvitationalLiberty Park (Cerrit
Fri, Sep 23 8:00 a.m.SoCal Regional ReviewKern Country Soccer 5th Place (144 Team Points)
SoCal Regional ReviewKern Country Soccer
Fri, Sep 30 8:00 a.m.Coach Downey Cross CountryMorley Field (San Di
Coach Downey Cross CountryMorley Field (San Di
Fri, Oct 07 10:00 a.m.San Diego Mesa InvitationaNTC Park (Liberty St
San Diego Mesa InvitationaNTC Park (Liberty St
Sat, Oct 15 TBABronco InvitationalBaylands Park (Santa
Bronco InvitationalBaylands Park (Santa
Fri, Oct 28 10:00 a.m.South Coast Conference ChaPalos Verdes XC Cour
South Coast Conference ChaPalos Verdes XC Cour
Fri, Nov 04 9:00 a.m.Southern California ChampiKern Country Soccer
Southern California ChampiKern Country Soccer
Sat, Nov 19 10:00 a.m.CCCAA State ChampionshipsWoodward Park (Fresn
CCCAA State ChampionshipsWoodward Park (Fresn
Activate Search
Sports Center