Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2022-2023 Cross Country (Women)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 TBARedland InvitationalSylvan Park (RedlandNO SCORE
Redland InvitationalSylvan Park (Redland
Sat, Sep 10 9:00 a.m.Fresno InvitationalWoodland Park (FresnNO SCORE
Fresno InvitationalWoodland Park (Fresn
Fri, Sep 16 11:00 a.m.Cerritos InvitationalLiberty Park (CerritPOSTPONED
Cerritos InvitationalLiberty Park (Cerrit
Fri, Sep 23 8:00 a.m.SoCal Regional ReviewKern Country Soccer 5th Place (144 Team Points)
SoCal Regional ReviewKern Country Soccer
Fri, Sep 30 8:00 a.m.Coach Downey Cross CountryMorley Field (San Di1st Place (19 Team Points)
Coach Downey Cross CountryMorley Field (San Di
Fri, Oct 07 10:00 a.m.San Diego Mesa InvitationaNTC Park (Liberty St5th Place (181 Team Points)
San Diego Mesa InvitationaNTC Park (Liberty St
Sat, Oct 15 TBABronco InvitationalBaylands Park (Santa15th Place (379 Team Points)
Bronco InvitationalBaylands Park (Santa
Fri, Oct 28 10:00 a.m.South Coast Conference ChaPalos Verdes XC Cour3rd Place (61 Team Points)
South Coast Conference ChaPalos Verdes XC Cour
Fri, Nov 04 9:00 a.m.Southern California ChampiKern Country Soccer 6th Place (185 Team Points)
Southern California ChampiKern Country Soccer
Sat, Nov 19 10:00 a.m.CCCAA State ChampionshipsWoodward Park (Fresn9th Place (273 Points)
CCCAA State ChampionshipsWoodward Park (Fresn
Activate Search
Sports Center