Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2022-2023 Soccer (Women)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 3:00Santiago Canyon (Scrimmageat Santiago CanyonNO SCORE
Santiago Canyon (Scrimmageat Santiago Canyon
Sat, Aug 27 7:00Redlands University (Scrimat Redlands UniversiNO SCORE
Redlands University (Scrimat Redlands Universi
Fri, Sep 02 NorcoCerritos6-0W
NorcoCerritos
Tue, Sep 06 College of the DesertCerritos4-3W
College of the DesertCerritos
Tue, Sep 13 Golden WestCerritos Soccer Fiel0-2L
Golden WestCerritos Soccer Fiel
Tue, Sep 20 Taftat Taft0-1L
Taftat Taft
Sat, Sep 24 10:00 a.m.San Francisco Cityat San Francisco Cit
San Francisco Cityat San Francisco Cit
Mon, Sep 26 1:00Chaffeyat Chaffey
Chaffeyat Chaffey
Fri, Sep 30 4:00Los Angeles Harborat Los Angeles Harbo
Los Angeles Harborat Los Angeles Harbo
Tue, Oct 04 2:00El Caminoat El Camino
El Caminoat El Camino
Fri, Oct 07 2:00Long Beach CityCerritos Soccer Fiel
Long Beach CityCerritos Soccer Fiel
Tue, Oct 11 2:00Mt. San AntonioCerritos Soccer Fiel
Mt. San AntonioCerritos Soccer Fiel
Fri, Oct 14 2:00Pasadena Cityat Pasadena City
Pasadena Cityat Pasadena City
Tue, Oct 18 4:00Rio Hondoat Rio Hondo
Rio Hondoat Rio Hondo
Fri, Oct 21 2:00Los Angeles CityCerritos Soccer Fiel
Los Angeles CityCerritos Soccer Fiel
Tue, Oct 25 6:30Los Angeles Harborat Los Angeles Harbo
Los Angeles Harborat Los Angeles Harbo
Fri, Oct 28 2:00ComptonCerritos Soccer Fiel
ComptonCerritos Soccer Fiel
Tue, Nov 01 2:00East Los AngelesCerritos Soccer Fiel
East Los AngelesCerritos Soccer Fiel
Fri, Nov 04 2:00TBAat TBA
TBAat TBA
Tue, Nov 08 1:00TBAat TBA
TBAat TBA
Fri, Nov 11 1:00TBAat El Camino
TBAat El Camino
Activate Search
Sports Center