Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2012-2013 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 06 Santa Ana3-0W
Santa Ana
Wed, Sep 11 Fullerton1-3L
Fullerton
Fri, Sep 20 Palomar2-3L
Palomar
Fri, Sep 20 San Bernardino0-3L
San Bernardino
Fri, Sep 20 San Diego Mesa0-3L
San Diego Mesa
Sat, Sep 21 Hartnell2-3L
Hartnell
Sat, Sep 28 Allan Hancock 3-1W
Allan Hancock
Sat, Sep 28 College of the Desert3-1W
College of the Desert
Fri, Oct 04 Los Angeles Trade-Tech3-0W
Los Angeles Trade-Tech
Wed, Oct 09 East Los Angeles3-0W
East Los Angeles
Fri, Oct 11 El Camino0-3L
El Camino
Wed, Oct 16 Long Beach City2-3L
Long Beach City
Fri, Oct 18 Mt. San Antonio0-3L
Mt. San Antonio
Wed, Oct 23 Pasadena City2-3L
Pasadena City
Fri, Oct 25 Los Angeles Harbor3-0W
Los Angeles Harbor
Wed, Oct 30 Los Angeles Trade-Tech3-0W
Los Angeles Trade-Tech
Fri, Nov 01 East Los Angeles3-2W
East Los Angeles
Wed, Nov 06 El Camino0-3L
El Camino
Fri, Nov 08 Long Beach City2-3L
Long Beach City
Wed, Nov 13 Mt. San Antonio0-3L
Mt. San Antonio
Fri, Nov 15 Pasadena City1-3L
Pasadena City
Wed, Nov 20 Los Angeles Harbor3-0W
Los Angeles Harbor
Activate Search
Sports Center