2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Jan 27 Saddlebackat Saddleback8-2 Read StoryW
Saddlebackat Saddleback Read Story
Fri, Jan 29 Riversideat Cerritos12-11 Read StoryW
Riversideat Cerritos Read Story
Sat, Jan 30 Palomarat Palomar2-4L
Palomarat Palomar
Wed, Feb 03 2:30 pmCitrusat Cerritos
Citrusat Cerritos
Fri, Feb 05 2:00 pmSantiago Canyonat Santiago Canyon
Santiago Canyonat Santiago Canyon
Sat, Feb 06 12:00 pmVenturaat Cerritos
Venturaat Cerritos
Tue, Feb 09 3:00 pmFullertonat Fullerton
Fullertonat Fullerton
Thu, Feb 11 2:30 pmCypressat Cerritos
Cypressat Cerritos
Sat, Feb 13 1:30 pmSanta Barbaraat Cerritos
Santa Barbaraat Cerritos
Sat, Feb 13 11:00 amGlendaleat Cerritos
Glendaleat Cerritos
Tue, Feb 16 3:00 pmEl Caminoat El Camino
El Caminoat El Camino
Thu, Feb 18 3:00 pmLong Beach Cityat Cerritos
Long Beach Cityat Cerritos
Fri, Feb 19 3:00 pmRio Hondoat Cerritos
Rio Hondoat Cerritos
Tue, Feb 23 3:00 pmMt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Mt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Thu, Feb 25 3:00 pmEl Camino Comptonat El Camino Compton
El Camino Comptonat El Camino Compton
Sat, Feb 27 12:00 pmCollege of the Canyonsat College of the Canyons
College of the Canyonsat College of the Canyons
Sat, Feb 27 2:00 pm College of the Canyonsat College of the Canyons
College of the Canyonsat College of the Canyons
Tue, Mar 01 3:00 pmEast LAat Cerritos
East LAat Cerritos
Thu, Mar 03 3:00 pmLA Harborat Cerritos
LA Harborat Cerritos
Sat, Mar 05 1:00 pmCypressat Cypress
Cypressat Cypress
Tue, Mar 08 2:00 pmPasadena Cityat Robinson Park
Pasadena Cityat Robinson Park
Thu, Mar 10 3:00 pmEl Caminoat Cerritos
El Caminoat Cerritos
Sat, Mar 12 12:00 pmPalomarat Cerritos
Palomarat Cerritos
Sat, Mar 12 2:30 pmOrange Coastat Cerritos
Orange Coastat Cerritos
Tue, Mar 15 3:00 pmLong Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Long Beach Cityat Long Beach City
Thu, Mar 17 3:00 pmMt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Mt. San Antonioat Mt. San Antonio
Tue, Mar 22 3:00 pmEl Camino Comptonat Cerritos
El Camino Comptonat Cerritos
Thu, Mar 24 3:00 pmEast Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
East Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
Tue, Mar 29 3:00 pmLA Harborat LA Harbor
LA Harborat LA Harbor
Thu, Mar 31 3:00 pmPasadena Cityat Cerritos
Pasadena Cityat Cerritos
Sat, Apr 02 3:00 pmFullertonat Cerritos
Fullertonat Cerritos
Sat, Apr 02 11:00 amSaddlebackat Cerritos
Saddlebackat Cerritos
Tue, Apr 05 3:00 pmEl Caminoat El Camino
El Caminoat El Camino
Thu, Apr 07 3:00 pmLong Beach Cityat Cerritos
Long Beach Cityat Cerritos
Tue, Apr 12 3:00 pmMt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Mt. San Antonioat Cerritos
Thu, Apr 14 3:00 pmEl Camino Comptonat El Camino Compton
El Camino Comptonat El Camino Compton
Sat, Apr 16 11:00 amSantiago Canyonat Cerritos
Santiago Canyonat Cerritos
Tue, Apr 19 3:00 pmEast Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
East Los Angelesat East Los Angeles
Thu, Apr 21 3:00 pmLA Harborat Cerritos
LA Harborat Cerritos
Tue, Apr 26 2:00 pmPasadena Cityat Robinson Park
Pasadena Cityat Robinson Park