Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

Cerritos College • Norwalk, Calif.

Talon Marks

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 5:00Mt. San Jacinto (ScrimmageMt. San JacintoNO SCORE
Mt. San Jacinto (ScrimmageMt. San Jacinto
Sat, Sep 03 Pasadena CityPasadena City33-31W
Pasadena CityPasadena City
Sat, Sep 10 FullertonFullerton Union High32-24W
FullertonFullerton Union High
Sat, Sep 17 vs Allan HancockCerritos22-17W
vs Allan HancockCerritos
Sat, Sep 24 SouthwesternSouthwestern College63-24W
SouthwesternSouthwestern College
Sat, Oct 01 6:00East Los AngelesCerritos
East Los AngelesCerritos
Sat, Oct 15 6:00ChaffeyCerritos
ChaffeyCerritos
Sat, Oct 22 6:00El CaminoEl Camino College
El CaminoEl Camino College
Sat, Oct 29 6:00Palomar CollegePalomar College
Palomar CollegePalomar College
Sat, Nov 05 6:00RiversideCerritos
RiversideCerritos
Sat, Nov 12 6:00Mt. San AntonioCerritos
Mt. San AntonioCerritos
Activate Search
Sports Center